FUZZY'S FANTASY FOOTBALL LEAGUES
FUZZY'S FANTASY FOOTBALL

    Account Information
    Your FFF Account
    LEAGUES
  Fantasy Football Leagues  FFF10 / FFF20
  Fantasy Football Leagues  Best Ball Leagues
    Playoff Leagues
    Fantasy Props
    Weekly Leagues
    Mock drafts
    Messages
    Links
    League Rules
    Payouts
    FFF Blog
    About FFF
    Contact FFF
    Testimonials
 
Fantasy Football Factor
Fuzzys Fantasy Football are proud participants at
Hear us on


banner 01
banner 01
Leagues
** All leagues are listed in Eastern Standard Time **.
Click on a dollar amount to check out all Live Draft leagues.
Click on a column header to sort leagues in a specific category.
** VP = Victory Point Leagues -- Regular season standings are determined by Victory Points if the VP column shows YES - see League Rules if necessary. **
League Rules / How to Play
Request a Private League »
$25
$50
$75
$100
$150
$250
$500
$1000
$1500
$3K
$5K
Auction
Keeper
Slow
Private
League League Name VP Teams / Openings Lineup Point
per rec
Payouts Draft Date  
$50.00 Little Giants FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 11
9:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 Fantasy Football Addicts FFL no 12 / 11 Super Flex 1 3 Sun, Jul 21
8:45 PM *
Join
$50.00 Coaches Decision FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Wed, Sep 04
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Field of Vision FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 10 1 3 Thu, Aug 15
10:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Just For Kicks II FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Sun, Aug 25
10:45 PM *
Join
$50.00 Winning Edge FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Jul 31
9:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 Get Your QBs II FFL no 12 / 11 Super Flex 1 3 Sat, Aug 31
10:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Get your QBs FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Mon, Sep 02
6:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 WE DEM BOYZ FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Sep 01
6:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 The Winning Edge FFL no 10 / 7 Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Jul 17
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Mighty Warriors FFL no 12 / 10 Flex 9 1 3 Tue, Sep 03
7:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 End Zone Warriors FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Thu, Aug 08
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Kickoff Draft FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Jun 30
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Monsters of the Midway FFL no 10 / 9 Super Flex 1 3 Tue, Sep 03
11:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Against All Odds FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Sat, Aug 31
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Excessive Celebration FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 10 1 2 Fri, Aug 30
11:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Fly Pattern FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Thu, Aug 01
9:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 Block in the Back FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Sep 05
5:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Final One Before Kickoff FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Thu, Sep 05
6:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Winning Streak FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Sep 03
7:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 The Jaw Breaker FFL no 10 / 8 Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Aug 29
8:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Hammy Strains R Us FFL no 12 / 10 Super Flex 1 3 Tue, Aug 20
9:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 Three Wides + a Flex FFL no 12 / 10 Flex 10 1 3 Tue, Jul 16
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Run and Shoot FFL no 10 / 8 Flex 10 1 2 Sat, Jul 20
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00
$47.00
SuperFlex Saturday Special I no 12 / 0 Super Flex 1 3 Sat, May 18
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00
$47.00
SuperFlex Saturday Special III no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Sat, Jun 22
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00
$47.00
May Draft Special III no 12 / 0 Flex 10 1 3 Sun, May 26
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00
$47.00
June Draft Special I FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 10 1 3 Sun, Jun 02
8:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 CP WARRIORS SPSL FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 25
5:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 SuperFlex SF 50 FFL no 12 / 12 Super Flex 1 3 Fri, Aug 16
11:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Phantasy Phenoms SF FFL no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Fri, Jul 12
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Dreaded ACL FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 3 Tue, Sep 03
10:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Manziel's Night Out FFL no 12 / 12 Super Flex 1 3 Sun, Sep 01
7:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Tribute to the Mighty Quinn FFL no 12 / 12 Super Flex 1 3 Tue, Sep 03
8:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 QB QB FFL no 10 / 8 Super Flex 1 2 Mon, Jul 15
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00
$47.00
June Draft Special IV FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 10 1 3 Sun, Jun 23
8:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 SuperFlex Friday FFL no 10 / 9 Super Flex 1 2 Fri, Aug 09
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 SuperFlex Monday FFL no 10 / 9 Super Flex 1 3 Mon, Sep 02
4:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 21.5 Hours Til Kickoff FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 3 Wed, Sep 04
11:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Rice, Moss & Owens FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 10 1 3 Sat, Aug 03
10:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 The Tebow Effect FFL no 12 / 11 Super Flex 1 3 Mon, Sep 02
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 SuperFlex SF 50 no 12 / 12 Super Flex 1 3 Sat, Aug 17
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Unsportsmanlike Conduct FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 24
9:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 Punishing Pintos FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Mon, Aug 05
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 In Bounds Integras FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 25
8:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Option Play Outbacks FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Tue, Aug 27
8:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Legacy Linebackers FFL no 10 / 7 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 17
10:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Jacked-up Jettas FFL no 10 / 8 Super Flex 1 2 Sun, Sep 01
8:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Multiple Offense Montes FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Aug 20
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Encroachment Equinox FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 25
4:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Original SuperFlex FFL no 12 / 12 Super Flex 1 3 Fri, Aug 02
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Down & In Deloreans FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Sep 04
11:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Roll Out Rodeos FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 24
8:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Front Four Frontiers FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 18
5:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Punt Returning Pulsars FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 10
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Midfield Maximas FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Sep 01
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Fumbling Firebirds FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 31
4:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Bombing Breezes FFL no 10 / 8 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Sep 01
11:30 AM *
Join
$50.00 Blind Sided Bajas FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 11
1:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Chop Blocking Celicas FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Fri, Aug 23
9:45 PM *
Join
$50.00 Astroturf Allroads FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 25
8:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Long Snapping Lancers FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Wed, Sep 04
7:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Safety Blitzing Sunfires FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Thu, Aug 22
8:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Carrying Mini Coopers FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 3 Mon, Aug 26
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Artificial Turf SF FFL no 12 / 12 Super Flex 1 3 Sun, Jul 28
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Clothesline Concordes FFL no 12 / 11 Flex 10 1 3 Thu, Aug 29
8:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Spread Formation FFL no 12 / 11 Flex 9 1 4 Sun, Sep 01
5:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 The Patriot FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Mon, Sep 02
2:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Bruised n Battered FFL no 10 / 6 Super Flex 1 2 Sat, Aug 31
6:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 BCS Can't Get Alongs no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Aug 28
7:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Punt Return TD FFL no 12 / 11 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 18
8:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Football Sunday FFL no 10 / 6 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Sep 01
4:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Two-Minute Warning FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 3 Wed, Sep 04
6:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Home-Field Advantage FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Tue, Sep 03
10:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Play-Action Pass FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Fri, Aug 30
10:45 PM *
Join
$50.00 Helmuts n Cleats FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Wed, Sep 04
7:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Stepping out of Bounds FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Mon, Sep 02
7:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Salary Cap Sables FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Aug 29
10:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 Open Receiver Ozios FFL no 10 / 8 Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Aug 04
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 First & Ten Impalas FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 2 Fri, Aug 30
8:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 All-Pro SuperFlex FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Wed, Sep 04
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Chain Gang FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Tue, Aug 13
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Longest Yard SF FFL no 12 / 12 Super Flex 1 3 Mon, Aug 12
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Bombs Away FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Sep 03
8:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Hurry-up Offense FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 10 1 3 Fri, Aug 09
10:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 SuperFlex 50 VP FFL yes 12 / 11 Super Flex 1 3 Thu, Aug 15
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Competition Baits FFL yes 14 / 11 Flex 10 1 3 Sun, Aug 25
9:30 PM *
Join

 Home | Player Rankings | How to Play | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

Copyright   fuzzysfantasyfootball.com 
  Designed by
MSC Web Solutions
 
FUZZY'S FANTASY FOOTBALL LEAGUES